366 Cell Towers Near East Syracuse, New York 13057

East Syracuse, New York Details

The City of Town of De Witt is located within Onondaga County, NY. The city covers roughly 0.08 square miles. contains a total of 366 cell towers. This equates to roughly 4575 towers per square mile.

The largest number of towers are registered by Lockheed Martin Corporation with 154 cell towers, Sensis Corporation with 24 cell towers and Nexstar Media Inc. with 13 cell towers.

Of the major cellular carriers nationally Clearwire Spectrum Holdings III LLC is the top in the region with 2 cell towers , Spectrum Northeast, LLC is the second most with 2 cell towers and Onvoy Spectrum, LLC is the third most with 1 cell towers.

East Syracuse, New York Cell Tower Statistics
Square Miles
Total Cell Towers
Largest Licensee Total Cell Towers
Lockheed Martin Corporation
Sensis Corporation
Nexstar Media Inc.
Major Carriers Total Cell Towers
Clearwire Spectrum Holdings III LLC
Spectrum Northeast, LLC
Onvoy Spectrum, LLC
Make this Notebook Trusted to load map: File -> Trust Notebook